Orginized Community Harassment and Opportunistic Delinquents as Neighborhood Watchmen

By far The orchestrated and police organized neighborhood harassment going on at country club towers is one of the worst going on in Miami Dade. This Community Orchestrated Harassment includes the use and abuse of dogs, which they owners and handlers make them bark for hours. I see the people walking by the parking lot, and they stare at the balcony, from where these dogs get left unattended, and they look dumb founded. This neighbors are instructed to use their dogs as a tool of harassment. They locked them in the balcony and leave them there for hours. Even at late hours of the night. If there’s an example of what a perfect neighborhood watch program will look like in the future, we must look at country club towers. Here, nothing goes to waste, there’s a huge abundance of delinquents, and they’re constantly being used for harassing and tormenting others. Make no mistake, most people who engage in harassment of neighbors are not decent folks, they are delinquents. But don’t take my word for it. judge for yourself. Look at some of my videos, and you’ll realized what I’m talking about. The unbelievable thing is that there’s always a police officer with his dog going around the parking lot, sniffing peoples’ cars. Sometimes I wonder where the hell am I living. I get torture with noise campaigns day and night; however, there’s a police officer who seems complicit in all this. I’ve seen people fornicating in the parking lot, I gotten indirect death threats in the parking lot by thughs (see some of my videos). I get daily doze of dog barking, furniture dragging, door knockings, wall banging, opening of doors by group stalkers, police round ups. I mean, is this a 3rd world country? and why some many people are so eager on molesting and harassing people they don’t even know, I guess they go by the gossip and rumors the organizers/handlers are spreading in the community. This is some communist stuff going on here. This is a video of some of the daily dog torment and abuse I have to endure everyday. I wonder, where is PETA when this people leave their dogs unattended on purpose so they can bark for hours on end. And even worst, who is organizing all this harassment. Which makes communities unsafe. If this is a community watch program being run by police, god help because I’ve seen plenty of delinquents involved in this daily torture.

Orginized Community Harassment and Opportunistic Delinquents as Neighborhood Watchmen

Leave a comment